Things Fall Apart: Apology

I’ve been incredibly busy with school work and yearbook, so I’ve fallen terribly behind in posting questions for Things Fall Apart. So, today I’m going to post the questions in 5 chapter increments for the rest of the book.

If you finished the book while I was buried in work, you can go ahead and answer the questions at your leisure, and I will catch up soon! I’m only a couple of chapters away from the end and will answer the questions too.

I hope you’ve enjoyed the book, even with my erratic posts about it. I’ve really enjoyed the book and have learned a lot.

Leave a Reply

